Lloyd – Tru Album

DOWNLOAD: Lloyd – Tru Album
DOWNLOAD: Lloyd – Tru Album

Lloyd Tru Album

Lloyd has been away for a minute — his last album King of Hearts was seven years ago in 2011 via Polow Da Don’s Zone 4 and Interscope Records.

But in 2016, he made a brief return with an EP titled Tru which spawned the hit single of the same name. After another hiatus, the talented artist announced earlier this month that he will release his fifth studio album also titled Tru on August 31st. Lloyd has retained all the songs from the EP and added 7 more to the list with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Seven Streeter and Currensy.

DOWNLOAD ALSO:  Drake – Scorpion Album Mp3 Torrent


  1. Appreciation Day (feat. Khujo Goodie)
  2. Blown (feat. Curren$y)
  3. Holding (feat. Lil Wayne)
  4. My Bestie (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
  5. Caramel
  6. Excited
  7. Heavenly Body (feat. Rick Ross)
  8. Porcelain
  9. Infinity (feat. River)
  10. Lil Sis (feat. The Spelman Woman’s Choir)
  11. Tru
DOWNLOAD ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: AOA – ‘Bingle Bangle’ Free Zip ZippyShare Mp3

Listen to Lloyd’s new album below, which has been released independently with distribution from EMPIRE. Download Lloyd Tru Album Zip below.

DOWNLOAD ALSO:  [LEAK] Travis Scott – Astroworld | Download Full Zip


 DOWNLOAD Lloyd Tru Album Zip



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.